Zašto smo neraspoloženi? / Why are we feeling blue?

Znam, pitanje i nije neko. Ali iz nekog razloga sam ga morao postaviti iako neću dati sve odgovore. A i one koje dam vezani su baš za mene, vi možda imate drugačiji pogled. Mislim, postoji mnogo razloga da postavimo to pitanje baš kao što postoji mnogo razloga da se osjećamo neraspoloženima ili sretnima. Ja sam iskreno trenutno jako dobro rapoložen, ali ima jedan razlog zbog kojeg ne mogu uživati u tome u potpunosti. Ljubav. O da. Kako je čudno to što jedno takvo osjećanje može učiniti čovjeku. Zbog ljubavi sam najčešće neraspoložen…zbog toga što mi nedostaje, zbog toga što kad joj trebam nisam tu, zbog toga što kad je tužna ne mogu da je oraspoložim, zbog toga što kad je sretna nisam tu da se s njom smijem, zbog mnogo toga što se u pogrešnom trenutku desi a ja ne mogu biti tu gdje trebam da radim ono što trebam….nedostaješ mi maleno, volim te i sve što mogu sad je poželiti ti slatke snove. Sutra kad se probudiš, dan će biti ljepši i osjećat ćeš se bolje a ja ću učiniti sve da ga učinim još ljepšim…laku noć.

I know that it’s not much of a question. But for some reason I had to ask it even though I will not give all the answers. And even those that I will give are my answers, your views might be different. I mean, there are a lot of reasons to ask this question as there are reasons to feel under the weather or indeed happy. I’m actually in a pretty good mood right now, but there is one reason I can’t enjoy it fully. Love. Oh yes. It is strange what such a sentiment can do to a man. I’m usually in a bad mood because of love…because I miss her, because I’m not there when she needs me, because I can’t make her happy when she’s sad, because I can’t be there to laugh with her when she’s happy, because of many things that happen in the wrong moment and I can’t be there to do what I should…I miss you hun, I love you, and all I can do now is wish you sweet dreams. Tomorrow, when you wake up your day will be prettier, you’ll feel a lot better and I’ll do everything to make it even more beautiful…good night.

Leave a Reply

