Kad su misli prazne / When your mind goes blank

Ne znam za vas ali ja u mnogome zavisim od vremena. Tzv meteoropata riječ koju ne nađoh u engleskom rječniku..khm khm iako nikada nisam vjerovao u te takve stvari već neraspoloženje ili ovo što mi se sad dešava pripisujem tako nekih drugim uricajima. Kao sada naprimjer, iako pada kiša ja se osjećam sasvim dobro ali u jednom trenutku zastanem. Kao da se sve oko mene zaustavi ili bar utiša na nekoliko trenutaka. Tijelo mi klone a misli su prazne, jednostavno ne mislim ni o čemu. Jutros sam htio pisati o nečemu drugom, nečemu interesantnom ali jednostavno nisam znao šta da odaberem.

Nakon što je na TV-u ukinut moja najdraža serija Flash Forward, prestao sam i gledati TV nešto intenzivno. Na youtube-u sam našao nekoliko ljudi koji uploaduju interesantne stvari, iskreno gluposti koje onako u svakom trenutku mogu nekoga da oraspolože. U trenutku kad mi mozak stane najviše volim slušati muziku, iz nje crpim najviše ideja, ne toliko iz teksta koliko iz zvukova…i da, volim alternative umjetnike, kad kažem alternativne mislim na amatere u smilu da nemaju profesionalnu karijeru ali da imaju fenomenalne glasovne sposobnosti, bar ja tako mislim…neko me se kreveljenje možda ne sviđa 🙂 Ali u ovom postu ću vam pokazati tri momka koji muziku pretvaraju u pokrete, nešto još fascinantnije.

U svakom slučaju, kad su misli ovako prazne ja lupam o bilo čemu dok ne nadođe ono što treba. Završio sam ovaj post ali vjerujte još uvijek sam u blokadi, apsolutno pojma nemam o čemu sam ranije htio pisati, a mislim da je bilo interesantno. 🙂

Kako se vi rješavate praznih misli?

I don’t know about you but I pretty much depend on the weather. I couldn’t find the exact translation of the word but I simply am a bit moody depending on the weather…even though I never believed in such things so I always put my bad mood and this that’s happening to me now down to some other influences. Just as it is now, even though it’s raining outside I’m feeling great it’s just that in one moment I stop. As if everything around me pauses or calms down for a few moments. My body languishes and my mind is empty, I simply can’t think of anything. I wanted to write about something different this morning, something interesting, but I simply didn’t know what to choose.

After my favorite TV show Flash Forward got canceled I stopped watching TV intensively. I found a few interesting people uploading some fun stuff on youtube, basically rants and ravings or crap that can make you feel better at any moment. I like to listen to music when my mind blacks out, that’s where I get most of m ideas from, but not so much from the words as I do from the music… and yes I love alternative musicians, by which I mean amateurs in the sense that they are not professional but have amazing vocal abilities, or at least I think so…you might not like the ranting and raving. but in this post I’ll show you three guys that turn music into movement, something even more fascinating.

Anyway, when my mind goes blank like this I usually talk about anything until it hits me. I came to the end of this post but I still have no idea what I wanted to write about earlier, but I think it was interesting.

How do you get rid of a blank mind?

Leave a Reply

