My social accounts

Hello everyone again, it’s me with a short post, I got my twitter account here

http://twitter.com/adobajic so Tweet me

and I have a Youtube channel which I use only to favorite videos of other people for now…I want to get the hang of blogging and then move on to Youtube and stuff, depending on how this all goes. Anyway here’s the channel link so you can see what I’m watching at Youtube…and you’ll hear from me soon.

I just watched the football match Paraguay vs Japan and Paraguay went through on penalties and I really wanted Japan to win it…so I’m in a bit of a bad mood right now…new blog post coming soon…subscribe, down at the bottom πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “My social accounts

    • Grrrr…that’s not nice…anyway I was a bit angry japan didn’t go through but my real favorites Netherlands and Argentina are through so I wouldn’t have any problem with you bothering πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

