Za prijatelje/ For my friends

Ne mogu da se otmem utisku ili da prešutim važnost prijatelja u mom životu. Pokušao sam više puta napisati prvu rečenicu ovog kratkog teksta ali jednostavno nisam znao kako, nije moguće naći riječi kojima bi opisao to što mi iskrena prijateljstva znače. Teško je osloniti se na nekoga bezuvjetno, vjerovati mu, povjeriti se sve zbog sumnje da ću biti iznevjeren ili da će to biti iskorišteno ili na neki način ismijano. Imam osobu koju volim najviše na svijetu, imam svoju porodicu koja me bezuvjetno podržava i u svemu i na prvom su mjestu uvijek ali imam i prijatelje za koje smatram da su u mom životu, koji još  uvijek nema onaj važni biljeg nekog uspjeha, veliko blago, veliko dostignuće. I znate kada se govori o onim izduvnim ventilima, kad ste pod pritiskom, kad vam ide loše, kad se nalazite u teškoj situaciji, pa one stvari koje radite da biste se oraspoložili…pored ostalog a čini mi se da bi to trebalo biti na prvom mjestu,  pa onda sve ostalo, je sat vremena proveden sa nekoliko dobrih, nasmijanih ljudi…došao sam evo kući sav sretan, nevjerovatno raspoložen, sa vjerom da na svijetu ima dobrih ljudi, mnogo, samo ih pronaći treba, ja sam čini mi se svoje pronašao, hvala im na tome….znam da ovo sad ne liči na nešto super opisani članak o prijateljstvu, ali želim da shvatite da je ovaj nedostatak pravih riječi ustvari tu jer riječi ne mogu opisati značaj tog vremena provedenog s prijateljima, hvala vam.

I can’t wrestle off the impression or remain silent over the importance of friends in my life. I went over this first sentence so many times trying to write it correctly but I simply didn’t know how, it is impossible to find the words that describe the importance of true friendship for me. It’s hard to trust in someone, it’s hard to rely on someone completely, confide in someone all because of the doubt of betrayal or that my trust will be misused or ridiculed. I have my girlfriend whom I love the most, my family that supports me no matter what, and they come first, but I also have friends who, in my life that hasn’t been marked by major success, are my big treasure, my big achievement. You know when we talk about our escape moments, when we’re under pressure, when nothing’s going your way, those things you do to make you feel better… among mentioned things, and I do think it should come first, is an hour spent with a few good friends, cheerful people…I came home happy, in an incredibly good mood, with faith that there are good people in this world, many, we just need to find them…I think I found mine, and I thank them for it…I know this isn’t a super descriptive  article about friendship, but I want you to understand that this lack of words is because there are no words that can describe the importance of this time spent with friends, thank you again.

Leave a Reply

