Fun stuff

Hello readers, me again!

Well as I said a few days ago I found this kid Wax on youtube who is a rap mastermind, he just got a new video on Youtube, brilliant stuff, home made which is what I like the most. Check it out, enjoy !!!

Now other than that, some more interesting stuff I found on youtube is this freestyle dance battle by four guys originally from Quest Crew and one from Kaba Modern, two crews that competed in americas best dance crew, Hok, D-Trix, Victor and Mike, crazy stuff…

And last but not the least, a demo reel by Pip Andersen a freestyle runner, Bad to work, Good to play. Kinda reminds me of myself, the slogan, not Piptrix…have fun watching.

Leave a Reply

