My Facebook Group

So after last nights’ Facebook failure I was devastated, kidding of course. That made me think a bit. During my attempt to post my link and type something into that “What’s on your mind” box I got warned, and banned from posting to public profiles. I guess that was one of the side effects to that Facebook crash.

So here is the result of it, I created a Facebook group so that I don’t have to post on other public groups or profiles, the link is bellow. Everyone is free to join, comment, discuss and troll if you’d like. Everyone is invited and no one is safe…and one more thing…I’m working on my first ever video, so watch out for that too.

Take care readers.

Group link: http://bit.ly/aPODl2

Leave a Reply

