Desperate for no reason

This first line has always been the worst for me. It is actually the hardest one. See, if I caught your attention with it then good, but if not, I’m probably writing the rest just for myself as you have already clicked that X mark in the top right corner of your screen.

This certainly is the worst introduction to my blog ever. Days have gone by and I haven’t had much to write about. Or maybe I have, but I simply didn’t because U didn’t feel like writing. The autumn has been here for a while now. Golden leafs covering the muddy landscape, wet roads and side walks, making them slippery. I almost had an accident the other day because of those leafs. I like them though, they look beautiful and I am sad knowing that winter is coming fast and that snow will cover it all up very soon.

So things are happening and I’m not really desperate, it was just the mood I was in at the time. There were moments that made my day, there were moments I will remember for the rest of my life but I did not enjoy them, I just didn’t feel like it.

I hope it is all behind me now and I can embark on new projects. Turn the new ideas into reality. I have a few, just hope they don’t turn to waste.

 

Leave a Reply

