No Ifs and Buts, just have fun

It’s the biggest question, it really is, IF. Our life is filled with ifs. I mean I woke up this morning raring to go do stuff, pee on things and such nonsense but then the IFS kicked in. It’s like an action-reaction type of thing.

I’ve been a bit lazy lately with posting on here simply because I wanted to distance myself from what was going on. The alleged killing of OBL, the apprehension of Ratko Mladic, which I didn’t ignore, I was relieved, but I was also disappointed  how it was made into a show, how it was all used with hidden motives.

Everything is like that, submerged into hidden agendas, nothing is simple anymore. I cannot scratch my behind in private any more, without thinking, oh: “What if someone sees me”, disregarding the fact that I was probably just paranoid and talking to myself for no reason. But I guess that’s me when I wake up.

The day has been good so far. I’ve only asked several If questions. My actions haven’t caused any drastic reactions, well I haven’t done anything monumental really. But that doesn’t mean that we should go on with everything as I do with my morning routine. I do that to wake myself up, and get my brain going. Larger IFS that cross the path of your life should be dealt with more seriously.

Don’t be afraid to ask those questions. You might even surprise yourself how much it can help. You get to discuss what you are about to do without really doing it, and without anyone knowing what you’re about to do. Go over all the possible outcomes, rationalize.

Mentioning OBL and Ratko Mladic wasn’t in my plans for today, I don’t even know why I did it, but since I did I’ll let them feature in this post, as passers by. Because what I really wanted to show you is this…

Have fun people, life is gonna be a whole lot easier.

Leave a Reply

