The Change

Sometimes things don’t turn out the way we want them. It seems like the opposite of what I want comes first, as an unwanted surprise. To shake me up I guess. I hate it, but it does help put things into perspective.

I am just thinking about this. Nothing bad happened, nor was I surpised in such a fashion but thinkgs come my way wearing a tag on their forhead saying “Change”. Every one of them insinuating that they all bring something new to the table. My table is half full already and at times I’m really not willing to bring any new things up.

Yet some are a breath of fresh air. Not wanted, but I might surrender as they do bring a smile on my face. Let’s see where it all goes, who knows, future might be fun, the table might fill up.

Leave a Reply

