The Review – Music

Since I received the review of my blog by WordPress I wanted to reflect a bit on the year that has gone by, but in a more fun way. Telling you what went on in my life would be a story that takes a lot of time and, I’m not really in the mood to drone on about myself. Therefore, I decided to do my own review of the fun things, things that kept me sane and happy during the last year, and I’ll start with the TOP5 songs/tracks from last year.

Top to bottom this is what I mostly listened to in the previous year. Of course, there are many more, but these five stuck with me the most.

Adele – Rolling In The Deep

Gym Class Heroes ft. Adam Levine – Stereo Hearts (Dillon Francis Remix)

Sac Noel – Loca People

LMFAO – Sexy and I know it

Bob Sinclar-La La Song (Tocadisco Remix Wdl Edit) [feat. Sugarhill Gang]

So there it is. I guess that the motto was “Just dance”, but hey, I had fun 😉

Leave a Reply

