I see

IBR-1113189

It has come, another one

I am adding it to the count

Young, but still have seen many days

I live my todays

look to the right to remember my yesterdays

Face front in search of my future

I stood still

Watching many pass me by

Watching the World wake up and go to sleep

I stood still

Never looked left as I was afraid

That I will forget my past, and not think about tomorrow

But as the new day is born

As the sun plays with my skin

My eyes open

Again, I see

Leave a Reply

