My Anniversary! Thank You WordPress

So apparently today is my third anniversary as a blogger/writer/random ranter. Nice little icon flashed in the top right corner of my screen and when I clicked on it I saw this 🙂 anniversary-1x

Well thank you WordPress for the reminder and thank you all who follow this blog and also to those who randomly, and by pure accident run by this site. Even though I am not the most active of bloggers I really do enjoy doing this and being here among all of you, so once again, THANK YOU FOLKS!

Leave a Reply

