#1000

I am a man satisfied with small things. I spoke earlier about writing from the heart, doing it because I love it, but I can’t escape the fact that, along with me, this blog has grown and apart from passing the 200 followers mark, (for me that is a big number) I have just received my 1000th like on one of my posts. So, I do keep my eye on the numbers that are not big, but it’s good to know that there are people who come by and like what I do.

Thank you all and thank you lalocabrujita for being the #1000. I’ll keep popping up here from time to time and you people keep reading.

Leave a Reply

