When…

…..does the day really end? Is it time that defines it? Is it the exchange between day and night? Is it maybe the work hours, or do we have a life besides our job? Are minutes just a mere measure instrument or should they tell us when enough is enough.

Seems like it never ends for me. It doesn’t matter when I wake up or when I go to bed, it is all the same. No real satisfaction comes from ending one or starting the other, whatever one, or the other might be. It doesn’t matter if it’s hot or cold, nor if it rains or the Sun shines down on us. Nothing really matters, does it?

Maybe it does, depending on how you look at it. If any of the moments that go by during the period we call “A Day”  fills you with the happy, fulfilling emotion of accomplishment that is when you say it is enough for today. Then is the time you call it “A Day.”

So good night world. Now is the time for it.

2 thoughts on “When…

  1. Hello, thank you for stopping by my blog and liking one of the posts. Nice to meet your through this venue.

    • Well thank you for visiting my blog…to be honest I saw the word “muse” and I had to come see, because to be honest I’ve been missing it recently, but I’ve decided not to turn away when it comes to visit next time. Will work on enriching my blog from now on so any time you have a chance come visit 🙂

Leave a comment