Numbers Again

Earlier tonight I told you folks that I’ve reached a small “The Daily Rant” landmark of 1000 post likes and that we’re over 200 followers already. Well I wasn’t right. the 200 followers landmark was reached literally minutes after the 1000. Since the Twitter account is connected to the blog it adds the Twitter followers to the count.

So I have to thank you again. Thanks to all the beautiful people (that’s how I like to call my followers) for your time, support and for sticking around and reading this blog.

 

Leave a Reply

