Days go by…

…sooo fast, it’s incredible! I just didn’t have time to sit down and write, talk to you, just couldn’t. I’ve been a bit busy and I’m not really feeling well lately. It’s that feeling, how should I put it, the one that haunts you, and you simply don’t know what it is, and you know it’s not good because you’re afraid of what might happen.

Don’t know if any of you ever felt like something is about to happen and you just don’t know what it is. I’m in that mood right now, and it’s been going on for a couple of days now. I’m anxious, waiting for it, expecting without knowing what to expect. I have a feeling something bad will happen simply because I’m somehow afraid of this. It’s that fear of the unknown, the other as some say.

Anyway, this is just how much I am able to write right now, nothing is coming out. But I’ll soon be there. Am working on something, you’ll be able to hear and see very soon. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

